News & Events

2017 Ruby Awards Winners

July 8, 2020

Honored this year as our Proverbs 31 Ruby Award recipients were (pictured left to right) Hannah Smith, Billie Liddell, Hannah Goolsby, Brandee Kelley, Sylvia Nichols with Julie Forrester, CWJC Director. 2017 Friend of CWJC Presented to Mission Arlington, specifically pictured at right — Clark Burgin, Debbie Musgrave, Jim Burgin, Marvin Rogers, and Tillie Burgin. Also […]