News & Events

2017 Ruby Awards Winners

Honored this year as our Proverbs 31 Ruby Award recipients were (pictured left to right) Hannah Smith, Billie Liddell, Hannah Goolsby, Brandee Kelley, Sylvia Nichols with Julie Forrester, CWJC Director.

2017 Friend of CWJC

Presented to Mission Arlington, specifically pictured at right — Clark Burgin, Debbie Musgrave, Jim Burgin, Marvin Rogers, and Tillie Burgin. Also pictured, Julie Forrester, CWJC Director, Maritta Sumner & Judy Duke, Board & Ruby committee members.

2017 Volunteer of the Year Award

Given in thanks to the CWJC Clothing Boutique Team. Sandra Lewis, Eloise Thorne, Carolyn Alexander, Jean Brown, and Sarah Mulkey pictured (Not pictured: Pat Barber), with Julie Forrester and Judy Duke.

2016 Ruby Award Winners:

Kathi Lundgaard Strawn, Karin Laymance, Maritta Del Rio Sumner, and Cindy Wiles, pictured with Julie Forrester.